© Florian Trykowski

Details according to § 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG):


Administrative District of Cuxhaven

Corporation under public law

Representation authority: District Administrator Thorsten Krüger



Der Landrat

Vincent-Lübeck-Straße 2

27474 Cuxhaven

Tel.: 04721 660

Email: info@landkreis-cuxhaven.de


Responsible for content according to § 18 para. 2 of the German Media Treaty (MStV):

Marie von Borstel (North Sea Coast Cycle Route Coordination Centre, Cuxland Tourism)

Kapitän-Alexander-Straße 1

27472 Cuxhaven

Tel.: 04721 599 623

Email: m.vonborstel@cuxland.de


All Images:

(c) Florian Trykowski 


Online dispute resolution according to Art. 14 para. 1 of the ODR Regulation:

The EU Commission has established a website for online dispute resolution between businesses and consumers (ODR platform), which can be accessed at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.


Copyright and trademark law

The copyright for any objects and pages created and published by the Administrative District of Cuxhaven remains solely with the Administrative District of Cuxhaven. Any reproduction or use of such graphics, audio documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not authorised without the explicit consent of the Administrative District of Cuxhaven.